Gödel Prize Laureates of the Academia Europaea#

Christos H. Papadimitriou2012
Johan Hastad2011, 1994
Alexander Razborov2007
Noga Alon2005
László Lovász2001
Moshe Vardi2000
Pierre Wolper2000

  • Read about 2012 Gödel Prize written by Kevin Leyton-Brown (Source: www.agtb.wordpress.com)

Imprint Privacy policy « This page (revision-2) was last changed on Monday, 21. March 2016, 12:23 by Kaiser Dana
  • operated by