Class and section chairs#

CLASS A1 - Humanities#

Class Chair: Svend Erik Larsen

HISTORY AND ARCHAEOLOGY
Chair: Nikita Harwich (harwich.nikita@noos.fr)

CLASSICS AND ORIENTAL STUDIES
Chair: Irmela Hijiya-Kirschnereit (i.hijiya@fu-berlin.de)

LINGUISTIC STUDIES
Chair: Alain Peyraube (peyraube@ehess.fr)

LITERARY AND THEATRICAL STUDIES
Chair: Svend Erik Larsen (litsel@hum.au.dk)

MUSICOLOGY AND HISTORY OF ART AND ARCHITECTURE
Chair: Laurenz Lütteken (luetteken 'at' access.uzh.ch)

PHILOSOPHY, THEOLOGY AND RELIGIOUS STUDIES
Chair: Tim Crane (cranetim@mac.com)

FILM, MEDIA AND VISUAL STUDIES
Chair: Kirsten Drotner (drotner@sdu.dk)

CLASS A2 - Social and Related Sciences#

Class Chair: Anne Buttimer

BEHAVIOURAL SCIENCES (Anthropology, Education, Psychology)
Chair: Peter Scott (p.scott@ioe.ac.uk)

SOCIAL SCIENCES (Geography, Political Sciences, Demography, Sociology)
Chair: Antoine Bailly (antoine.bailly@unige.ch)

LAW
Chair: Dagmar Coester-Waltjen (coewa@freenet.de)

ECONOMICS, BUSINESS AND MANAGEMENT SCIENCES
Chair: Klaus Zimmermann (klaus.f.zimmermann@gmail.com)

CLASS B – Exact Sciences#

Class Chair: Donald Dingwell

MATHEMATICS
Chair: Jürg Kramer (kramer@math.hu-berlin.de)

INFORMATICS
Chair: Schahram Dustdar (dustdar@dsg.tuwien.ac.at)

PHYSICS & ENGINEERING SCIENCES (Physics, Engineering, Material Sciences)
Chair: Muhsin N. Harakeh (m.n.harakeh@kvi.nl)

CHEMICAL SCIENCES (Chemistry, Chemical Engineering)
Chair: Lynn Gladden (gladden@ceb.cam.ac.uk)

EARTH & COSMIC SCIENCES (Climatology, Earth & Marine Sciences, Astronomy & Space Research)
Chair: Paolo Papale (paolo.papale@ingv.it)

CLASS C – Life Sciences#

Class Chair: Alexei Verkhratsky
Vice Chair: Robert Zorec

BIOCHEMISTRY & MOLECULAR BIOLOGY (Biochemistry, Molecular Biology)
Chair: Witold Filipowicz (filipowi@fmi.ch)

CELL AND DEVELOPMENTAL BIOLOGY (Cell & Developmental Biology, Genetics, Immunology, Microbiology)
Chair: Margaret Buckingham (margab@pasteur.fr)

PHYSIOLOGY AND NEUROSCIENCES (Physiology & Biophysics, Neuroscience, Clinical Science, Pharmacology & Toxicology)
Chair: Dmitri Rusakov (d.rusakov@ucl.ac.uk)

ORGANISMIC & EVOLUTIONARY BIOLOGY (Population Biology, Environmental Biology, Biosystematics, Evolutionary Biology)
Chair: Christophe Thébaud(christophe.thebaud@univ-tlse3.fr)

TRANSLATIONAL AND APPLIED BIOLOGY
Chair: Anne G.V. Salvanes (anne.salvanes@bio.uib.no)

CLINICAL AND VETERINARY SCIENCE
Chair: Stephen Holgate (sth@soton.ac.uk)

LIST OF SECTIONS#





Documents

  • Full list(info) of Section chairs and their committees (February 9, 2017)


Imprint Privacy policy « This page (revision-86) was last updated on Monday, 13. February 2017, 12:30 by Kaiser Dana
  • operated by