Marja Makarow

Sierd Cloetingh

Lyubov Kyyanovska

Valerio Lucarini

Yaroslav Shuba

Karina Lovell

David Allison

Barbara Prainsack

Theo D’haen

Members in Spotlight#

Read interviews with members of Academia Europaea conducted by the Academy Cardiff Knowledge Hub.#

  • Interview with Johanna Ivaska where she shares her passion for cancer research and the challenges faced by female scientists.
    Building Bridges 2023 Spotlight Series. October 9th, 2023.

Susan Wray

Sir David King

Magdolna Hargittai

István Hargittai

Johanna Ivaska


John Butt

Hermann Maurer


Imprint Privacy policy « This page (revision-223) was last changed on Monday, 5. February 2024, 11:23 by Kaiser Dana
  • operated by