Council Composition#

The Council comprises the following members:
  • President: Professor Marja Makarow. Professor of Applied Biochemistry and Molecular Biology at the University of Helsinki
  • Honorary Treasurer (pro tem): Dr. Oscar Mencer. Founder and CEO of Maxeler Technologies
  • Other members of the Board of Trustees
  • All chairs of Academic Sections are Statutory Council members

Imprint Privacy policy « This page (revision-17) was last changed on Monday, 3. January 2022, 13:51 by Kaiser Dana
  • operated by