Gödel Prize Laureates of the Academia Europaea#

Christos H. Papadimitriou2012
Johan Hastad2011, 1994
Alexander Razborov2007
Noga Alon2005
László Lovász2001
Moshe Vardi2000
Pierre Wolper2000

  • Read about 2012 Gödel Prize written by Kevin Leyton-Brown (Source: www.agtb.wordpress.com)

Imprint Privacy policy « This page (revision-3) was last changed on Friday, 15. October 2021, 11:12 by AcadAdmin
  • operated by